Scholarship Office Announcements

Community Scholarship Recipients as of 4/19/17 
  Please see below for a list of student ID numbers of students who have been selected to receive a Community Scholarship.
Specific award details will be presented at our
Scholarship Ceremony on May 16th, 6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.













**Please note this is NOT a final list of our recipients, nor does it include Buck Foundation recipients. The list will be updated as the scholarship office is notified of awardees.**

 Students Who Have Accepted Academic Challenge Scholarships!
Seniors, if your name is not on the list below, you have at least a 19 composite on the ACT or 79 on the Accuplacer and you plan to attend a college or university in the state of Arkansas you must either apply for this award or accept it by clicking here and completing the YOUniversal application. See the "Arkansas Department of Higher Education Programs" tab on the left of this page to learn more!
($14,000 over four years!)

 Updated 4/26/17

Aaron Alamo

Christopher Alanis

Elizabeth Alaniz

Giovanni Alvarez

Renata Andrade

Joshua Andrews

Angel Anguiano

Elaina Barczewski

Leilt Leah Belay

Alyse Bowerman

James Brain

Corley Brown

Mikelyn Bush

Anthony Calleros

Taylor Carr

Britainee Cashmore

Kaylan Chacon

Danielle Clark

Alexander Conley

Florenz Cruz

Kelsey Cubias

Dalton Davis

Harrison Dean

Vidya Desai

Jared Dickey

Joiner Dotson

Philip Fielding

Cynthia Flores

Alan Garcia

Emmanuel Garcia

Jocelyn Gaytan

Aubre Gilreath

Halle Gilreath

Renato Gonzalez

Andrew Greear

Caison Griffin

Sarah Hendrix-See

Alfredo Hernandez

Kayla Hernandez

McKenna Hight

Max Horton

Kirsten James

Christian Jimenez

Bradley Johnson

Grayson Johnson

Matthew Johnson

Kylie Kern

Leah Kyles

Aaron Leonard

Emily Lewis

Bradley Lunsford

Jessica Maass

Taylor Martindale

Grayson Mauldin

Clell McClung

Bailey McClure

Mason Mitchell

Jonathan Montoya

Jackson Muller

Sienna Nealon

Phillip Necessary

Julio Nolasco

Alexis Perez

Kristine Priest

Melanie Quintana

Bailey Reed

Lizbeth Reyes

Guadalupe Romero Gonzalez

Juan Sandoval

Pablo Santay

Hugo Serrano

Bailey Shepard

Baylee Slone

Dallas Smith

Danessa Smith

Emilee Smith

Noah Smith

Noah Smith

Anna Smithson

Catherine Stacy

Kaysee Tenas

Suzana Vargas

Hannah Vickmark

Jessica Wallace

Rhett Wallace

Bailey Wheeler    

Make it an even BETTER day to be a Mountie!

Click here to sign up for the Scholarship Office's email list!

Remind 101
Do you want to receive text messages notifications from the Scholarship Office?

Sign up for Remind 101 - it's easy and it's free!
Class of 2017 - Text this message: @rhssch17 to 81010
Class of 2018 - Text this message: @rhssch18 to 81010
Hit send and now you are signed up! Ms. Raubuck will use these reminders for ACT deadlines, when new scholarship lists are posted, important deadlines, and more!
Community Service Opportunities:

1. Check the bulletin board in the Commons for a listing of long-term or short term Community Service opportunities.
2. Sign up for text message notifications when Community Service opportunites are presented to us:
                   Sign up at: 81010
                   Text: @rhsserves

Questions, see Mrs. Gilmer in room 2020


CEEB Code for RHS: 042-165

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.