Counseling

Contact information - Counseling Center Telephone # (479) 631 3576

COUNSELLING STAFF


Carla Moose - Counselors for 10-12 grade A - D
carla.moose@rpsar.net

Tracy Mitchell - Counselor for 10-12 grade E - K
tracy.mitchell@rpsar.net

Kathleen Riggs - Counselor for 10-12 grade L - Ri
kathleen.riggs@rpsar.net

Tara Elzer - Counselor for 10-12 grade Ro - Z
tara.elzer@rpsar.net

Carlton Efurd -Counselor for 9th grade
carlton.efurd@rpsar.net

Toni Thorn - ESL Counselor
toni.thorn@rpsar.net

Ellen Matkowski - Scholarship Co-ordinator
ellen.matkowski@rpsar.net

Patsy Roycroft - Social Worker
patsy.roycroft@rpsar.net

Wendy Atkinson - Secretary
wendy.atkinson@rpsar.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.