Counseling

Contact information - Counseling Center Telephone # (479) 631 3576

COUNSELING STAFF


Carla Moose - Counselor for last names  A - Cod
carla.moose@rpsar.net

Carlton Efurd -Counselor last names Cof - Han
carlton.efurd@rpsar.net

Tracy Mitchell - Counselor for last names Har-Mc
tracy.mitchell@rpsar.net

Kathleen Riggs - Counselor for last names Me - R
kathleen.riggs@rpsar.net

Amy Raybourn - Counselor for last names S - Z

amy.raybourn@rpsar.net
         
Martin Resendiz - ESL Counselor
martin.resendiz@rpsar.net

Ellen Matkowski - Scholarship Co-ordinator
ellen.matkowski@rpsar.net

Jill McGaughey - Social Worker
jill.mcgaughey@rpsar.net

Wendy Atkinson - Secretary     
wendy.atkinson@rpsar.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.